Contact

Hier kun je ons vinden

Voorzitter
Frank van den Boogaert
voorzitter@hetfrieschpaardlimburg.com
06-57444429

Secretariaat
Amy Hendriks
secretariaat@hetfrieschpaardlimburg.com
06-45708561

Penningmeester
Imke Leemans
penningmeester@hetfrieschpaardlimburg.com
06-40911126

Keuring- en wedstrijdzaken
Marina Bekx
marina@bekxtransport.nl

Redactie website
Sophie Leemans
sophie@familieleemans.nl

Sponsoring
Sandra Janssen
sjanssen1967@hotmail.com

Organisatie activiteiten
Emilie-Julie Bos
emiliejuliebos@gmail.com